ITSNZ Current Members

Join ITS New Zealand and join the following companies, organisations and individuals who make up our 2016 membership. Complete the form above or contact ITS New Zealand for more information

Gold members

Beca Logo

FusionLogo Blue

FH Logo

hmi logo crop

Ministry of transport NZ

Stantec Logo small

NZTA logo colour

Silver Members

Aurecon Logo small

Resolve Logo

MTA Assured

Kapsch ITSNZ sponsors


CSL Infrastructure Auckland Logo



Bronze Members

AA - The New Zealand Automobile Association

Auckland Transport (AT)


Armitage Group


Combined Technologies


EROAD Global


Harding Traffic Limited

Jacobs NZ Ltd

IMVIA - Vehicle Importers Association


Toyota Vehicle Finance

Red Bus NZ

JYW Consulting Pty

Individual Members

Andrew Ott
CPG Limited
Calibre Consulting - Doris Stroh
Clare Attenborough (Martin Aircraft Company)
Cormac McBride (MBC Consulting)
Daniel Masson
Dylan McKee (DMC Project Solutions)
Frances Van Der Walt (Argonaut Ltd)
Fred Grace (Siemens Mobility)
Julian Williams (NZIER)
Paul Minett (Trip Convergence Ltd)
Ray Young (CTOC)
Robert Gibbes (TSL)
Tauranga City Council
Tim Livermore (CTOC)

Gold and Silver Members

ITS New Zealand Gold Member New Zealand Ministry of Transport
ITS New Zealand sponsor HMI Technologies
ITS New Zealand sponsor Stantec
ITS New Zealand Silver members Aurecon Group Logo
ITS New Zealand Silver members  Resolve Group Logo
ITS New Zealand Gold members logo Beca
ITS New Zealand Gold member Fusion Networks Limited

Gold Members ----------

ITS New Zealand Gold members Fulton Hogan


ITS New Zealand Gold members NZTA
SICE Intelligent Transport Systems


Image is not available